Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 10/18/2018
at 12:30 PM
Third Thursday Organ Recital School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue 11/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
University Choirs Fall Concert I School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed 11/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Huxford Symphony Orchestra School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 11/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
University Choirs Fall Concert II School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri 12/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Hilaritas School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 12/9/2018
at 3:00 PM
Hilaritas School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 2/28/2019
at 7:30 PM
UA Opera Theatre Presents: Die Fledermaus Bryant-Jordan Hall
For any questions, call
Fri 3/1/2019
at 7:30 PM
UA Opera Theatre Presents: Die Fledermaus Bryant-Jordan Hall
For any questions, call
Sun 3/3/2019
at 3:00 PM
UA Opera Theatre Presents: Die Fledermaus Bryant-Jordan Hall
For any questions, call
Tue 4/23/2019
at 7:30 PM
University Choirs Spring Concert I School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 4/25/2019
at 7:30 PM
University Choirs Spring Concert II School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.