Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 8/25/2018
at 5:30 PM
Friends of the Million Dollar Band BBQ Dinner Butler Field
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 9/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
Huxford Symphony Orchestra School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 10/4/2018
at 7:30 PM
UA Opera Theatre Presents: West Side Story Bryant-Jordan Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri 10/5/2018
at 7:30 PM
UA Opera Theatre Presents: West Side Story Bryant-Jordan Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 10/7/2018
at 3:00 PM
UA Opera Theatre Presents: West Side Story Bryant-Jordan Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 10/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
Jazz Ensemble School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue 11/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
University Chorus & Men's Chorus School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue 11/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Women's Chorus & Chamber Choir School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed 11/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Huxford Symphony Orchestra School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri 12/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Hilaritas School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 12/9/2018
at 3:00 PM
Hilaritas School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed 2/27/2019
at 7:30 PM
UA Opera Theatre Presents: Die Fledermaus Bryant-Jordan Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri 3/1/2019
at 7:30 PM
UA Opera Theatre Presents: Die Fledermaus Bryant-Jordan Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 3/3/2019
at 3:00 PM
UA Opera Theatre Presents: Die Fledermaus Bryant-Jordan Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.