University of Alabama School of Music
top_tabs University of Alabama College of Arts and Sciences


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 9/23/2014
at 7:30 PM
Alabama Wind Ensemble School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat 9/27/2014
at 7:30 PM
Master's Series: Meehan/Perkins Duo, percussion School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 9/28/2014
at 3:30 PM
Master's Series: James Bobick, baritone School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon 9/29/2014
at 7:30 PM
Symphonic Band School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 10/2/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jazz Ensemble with guest artist Dave Douglas School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri 10/3/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jazz Guest Artist: Dave Douglas Quintet School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 10/5/2014
at 4:00 PM
Guest Artist: Fred Teardo, organ School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue 10/7/2014
at 7:30 PM
Concert Band School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 10/9/2014
at 7:30 PM
Guest Artist: Cole Burger, piano School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri 10/10/2014
at 7:30 PM
Gilbert & Sullivan's Patience Bryant-Jordan Performing Arts Center
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 10/12/2014
at 3:00 PM
Gilbert & Sullivan's Patience Bryant-Jordan Performing Arts Center
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 10/16/2014
at 7:30 PM
Huxford Symphony Orchestra School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue 10/28/2014
at 7:30 PM
Faculty Recital: Jeremy Crawford, tuba School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon 11/3/2014
at 7:30 PM
Guest Artist: Brent Phillips, trombone School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 11/6/2014
at 7:30 PM
Master's Series: Oysten Baadsvik, tuba School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon 11/10/2014
at 7:30 PM
Symphonic Band School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 11/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
University Singers School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon 11/17/2014
at 7:30 PM
Contemporary Ensemble & Huxford Symphony Orchestra School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue 11/18/2014
at 7:30 PM
University Chorus School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 11/20/2014
at 7:30 PM
Concert Band & Alabama Wind Ensemble School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri 12/5/2014
at 7:30 PM
Hilaritas School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 12/7/2014
at 3:00 PM
Hilaritas School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed 12/31/2014
at 8:00 PM
Concert Hall Rental and Staffing Fees School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.