Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 1/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
Guest Recital: Mary Lindsey Bailey, oboe School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 1/29/2017
at 3:30 PM
Guest Recital: Cynthia Raim, piano School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 2/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Alabama Symphonic Band School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat 2/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Alabama Wind Ensemble School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri 2/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
University Singers Masterworks Concert School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed 3/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
UA Opera Theatre presents The Merry Wives of Windsor Bryant-Jordan Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 3/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Guest Recital: Alexander Korsantia, piano School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri 3/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
UA Opera Theatre presents The Merry Wives of Windsor Bryant-Jordan Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 3/5/2017
at 3:00 PM
UA Opera Theatre presents The Merry Wives of Windsor Bryant-Jordan Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon 3/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
Alabama Symphonic Band School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed 3/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Huxford Symphony Orchestra School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon 4/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Guest Recital: Ning An, piano School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri 4/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Jazz Ensemble School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed 4/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
Alabama Symphonic Band School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 4/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
University Choirs School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 4/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
University Singers School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat 12/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
Concert Hall Rental and Staffing Fees School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.