Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 8/29/2016
at 7:30 PM
Faculty Recital: Chris Kozak, double bass School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon 9/12/2016
at 7:30 PM
Faculty Recital: Edisher Savitski, piano School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 9/22/2016
at 7:30 PM
Alabama Wind Ensemble School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat 9/24/2016
at 8:00 AM
Alumni Band MDB Rehearsal Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue 9/27/2016
at 7:30 PM
Faculty Recital: Jeremy Crawford, tuba School of Music Recital Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 9/29/2016
at 7:30 PM
UA Opera Presents: "Freedom and Fire! A Civil War Story" Bryant-Jordan Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 10/2/2016
at 3:00 PM
UA Opera Presents: "Freedom and Fire! A Civil War Story" Bryant-Jordan Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon 10/3/2016
at 7:30 PM
Symphonic Band School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 10/13/2016
at 7:30 PM
Huxford Symphony Orchestra School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue 10/25/2016
at 7:30 PM
Jazz Ensemble School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue 11/1/2016
at 7:30 PM
Faculty Recital: Jacob Adams, viola School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue 11/8/2016
at 7:30 PM
University Singers School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 11/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
Alabama Wind Ensemble School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon 11/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
Alabama Symphonic Band School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tue 11/15/2016
at 7:30 PM
University Chorus School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu 11/17/2016
at 7:30 PM
Huxford Symphony Orchestra School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri 12/2/2016
at 7:30 PM
Hilaritas School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun 12/4/2016
at 3:00 PM
Hilaritas School of Music Concert Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.